Pacific Play Tents Review and Giveaway! #Giveaway

Screen shot 2015-04-02 at 2.07.27 PM

Love this new Read Racer Bed Tent from Pacific Play Tent we were asked to review. My son hates to sleep in his bed, I thought this would be a great item to make him feel safe in his bed and it is. He loved it! This tent would also be great if you are transitioning a toddler from a crib to a twin.

Screen shot 2015-04-02 at 2.06.51 PM

Screen shot 2015-04-02 at 2.11.08 PM

The material is a nice material for a tent. It is not plastic, it’s a fabric that can easily be kept clean with plenty of screen air vents for sleeping. It was very easy to build, in about 5 minutes it was put together. You basically slide two poles through the tent. Then there is an elastic bottom and it fits right over the mattress so the kids are still sleeping on their sheets. The tent just goes around it and holds on to the mattress that way, loved that. I was happy with the simplicity of this item and it’s attractive, the Rad Racer Car Tent was so cute! This was a quality tent. I have had other kid tents and this one was much different, it actually feels like it could be used outdoors.

Pacific Play Tents has over 25 years of experience making award-winning tunnels, tents and toys. Everything is better in a tent! They make so many too! There are bed tents, teepee canvas tents (you can paint on), tunnel tents, base camp tents, sack racing, parachuttes, so many options to choose from!

Pacific Play Tents

Pacific Play Tents

You need to check out their website, www.PacificPlayTents.com Pacific Play Tents are also sold just about everywhere from big box stores like Walmart and Target to a multitude of online sites.

If you are looking for a play tent I definitely recommend checking out their site. You will be happy with your purchase and these tents will last for many years. They are great for rainy days, or just when you want to have some fun items for your kids to play with indoors. They will find so many ways to enjoy the products from Pacific Play Tents.

Giveaway Time!!!! We are going to offer a $50 gift card for the Pacific Play Tent’s website. That will completely cover the cost of many items on the site and you can pick whatever is best for your family! Winners must reside in the U.S. for the giveaway.

$50 Gift Code to Pacific Play Tents Giveaway!

Screen Shot 2015-04-02 at 4.54.06 PM

ABOUT PACIFIC PLAY TENTS
Dedicated to creating the highest quality and most creative play environments for 25 years, Pacific Play Tents wants kids to let their imaginations soar. Each item is painstakingly tested to insure long-lasting playtime fun and safe, creative structures designed to last. The company’s devotion is consistently validated through annual awards, such as “best play value” and “toy of the year.” More rewarding are the countless letters from happy parents who have shared the various stories of there children finally sleeping in their own beds (due to our bed tents) or having hours of fun pretending to be on a creative journey to the “land of imagination.” Discover their line of tents, tunnels and toys at www.PacificPlayTents.com.


Disclosure: I was given a free bed tent for my honest review.

Comments

  1. I See You 6 Foot x 22 Inch Tunnel

  2. I like My Little Tent

  3. I like the canvas teepee tents, they’re adorable!

  4. The Rad Racer Car Tent wouldbe so great

  5. Katyann Marne Driver says:

    I really like the under the sea tent

  6. christine j says:

    I love the 20 Foot Institutional Parachutes without Handles

  7. race car

  8. Seaside cabana!

  9. I like the One Touch Lil Nursery Tent.

Speak Your Mind

*