Monster Jam at Quicken Loans Arena Review and Ticket Discount

Screen Shot 2014-02-15 at 12.37.54 PM

I blog with integrity. While my family received this item, my opinion is 100% my own.

My husband and two boys Ryan 6 and Sean 4 attended the Monster Jam at Quicken Loans Arena on Friday February 14, 2014 in Cleveland, Ohio. I have to admit it was awesome! I am not sure who enjoyed it more the kids, my husband or myself. We are left saying what a great time we had, talk about great family entertainment.

The Monster Trucks compete with each other so there is a winner at the end of the show. This is fun for the kid to root on their favorite Monster Truck. My kids loved Gravedigger and Man of Steele (Superman). I liked the Mowhawk Warrior. With in the first five minutes one truck flipped over and had to be tow trucked off the stage. The trucks compete with each other by doing tricks and jumps and making noise with those engines.

As a mom I was a little concerned about the noise. I had heard from some people it was a little load and to buy ear plugs or head gear to block out the noise. We bought ear plugs and spent $20 on some kid headphones. Honestly, the noise is not even bad. It’s a little loud but you could have them keep their winter hats on and that would be fine. I saw a lot of kids not even wearing anything.

One of the best parts of the show and a surprise was the motor bikes. They come out during break and after intermission did some awesome tricks. They were jumping and flipping! They would be flying in the air and doing flips in mid air with their bikes it was crazy! I have never seen anything like it.

Monster Jam was so fun! We will definitely being going back. My older son is totally into this. The show is running all weekend and tickets are still available. Feb 14 – 16th.

Save 25% off of tickets using code: MOM25. Get Tickets Today- http://www.theqarena.com/events/detail/monster-jam-140214-16#.Uh4UhX_ZuSo

Screen Shot 2014-02-15 at 12.38.51 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-15 at 12.39.40 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-15 at 12.40.26 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-15 at 12.41.10 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-15 at 12.41.57 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-15 at 12.42.44 PM

Screen Shot 2014-02-15 at 12.43.36 PM

leaderboard_monsterjam-cleveland-wide

Monster Jam Cleveland Ticket Deal

Quicken Loans Arena Feb. 14-16

Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam, starring the biggest performers on four wheels: Monster Jam monster trucks! The twelve-feet-tall, ten-thousand-pound machines will bring you to your feet, racing and ripping up a custom-designed track full of obstacles to soar over or smash through! Monster Jam provides a massive night’s entertainment tailored perfectly for your family’s budget, and these colorful, larger-than-life beasts are sure to capture the hearts of both young and old.

Save 25% off of tickets using code: MOM25. Get Tickets Today- http://www.theqarena.com/events/detail/monster-jam-140214-16#.Uh4UhX_ZuSo

Not valid on Front Row or Gold Circle seats. Not valid on Friday night. No double discounts. Service charges, handling and facility fees may apply.

Read more at http://mummydeals.org/monster-jam-chicago-review/#mWBRarYfmsm5XmG1.99

Speak Your Mind

*